It’s All About That Color

PixelCat Textures - Emboldened Plaid
PixelCat Textures - Dot Dot - Shaded and Not

Hello hello! I thought I’d pop in to show you some delightfully pretty bargains! Our dear Miss Reghan has a nummerful selection of colors and patterns in a couple of events. Let’s get started with My 60L Secret, shall we? Meet Emboldened Plaid, Dot Dot – Shaded And Not, and Pastel Wicker. I simply can’t get enough of this plaid, these colors delight me so. And did you know you could spend a good bit of time counting dots? Or you could always create things with them instead. For a mere 60L the possibilities for fun are endless! You’ll find these sets at the PixelCat Mainstore.

PixelCat Textures - Pastel Wicker
PixelCat Textures - Bright Silk Squares
PixelCat Textures - Eggsellent Striped Eggshell Dye

Then we have the Builders Bargains specials, also on special for 60L, but at Creators Market rather than in the shop. First up is Bright Silk Squares, followed by Eggsellent Striped Eggshell Dye, and finally the ever so lovely Marbled Marble. Fortunately dear Marble has not lost her marbles, I cannot say the same for myself. (After all, I’m over here talking to textures!) They’re all telling me they can’t wait to meet the lot of you, so I shall let them do just that. I wish you all a fantastic weekend, and we’ll see you next time at PixelCat!

PixelCat Textures - Marbled Marble

Leave a comment